Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 p.m. - 01.20.06
weekends
weekends are like cleansing periods for every week. it seems like no matter how hard your work week has been or how much you fucked up, it seems like if you can make it to Friday at 5:00pm, all will be forgiven or less harsh come monday morning. mondays can be tough in their own sense, but it's almost like you let go of the baggage of last week and you can start fresh. with a fresh mind and a fresh sense of energy. depending upon of course how much rest you get on sunday.

but nevertheless, you're a lot more refreshed than you were friday afternoon.

looking forward to the weekends are sometimes what makes me get through my days at work. i may not have big plans every weekend, but i still look forward to each one just the same.

happy friday, everyone!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!