yatta yatta yatta
| <<-- : 01.27.03 : -->> |

9:38 p.m.

so i finally have my desk back!! after three months of living in clutter, i've finally moved all my shit off my desk and rearranged everything so that i have my work space back. it's like having a whole new room again!

in other news, my stupid prehistoric computer went down on me at work again. not the good way of "going down on me" but the very bad i'm-going-to-quit-working-on-you kinda of thing. i tried to play this video that asha was trying to show me. because my computer doesn't have a certain video card or whatever, it likes to freeze up on me. so i had all day to finish my pile-o-work on my desk without the aid of my internet distractions.

so this is the part where you think i got caught up with all my work. nope. i didn't feel like doing a damn thing. so i just read. tried to catch up on "less than zero" by bret easton ellis. good book. a little depressing and melancholy. which fit my mood perfectly today. although i did end up getting a lot of my crap work done, such as sorting and coliating. sounds exciting, i know. one day i'll write a book.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.