do or die
| <<-- : 05.19.04 : -->> |

12:20 a.m.

started moving into the place. little by little, i trek the stuff over there. it's looking kinda cool. saturday i'm gonna have my dad's car and i'll get the big stuff.

today was the last day of classes, it was kinda sad. i'm kinda gonnna miss school for a bit. but fall is fast approaching. apparently, i'm almost done in getting my associates degree. i'll have to talk to a counselor though. so we'll see. finals start tomorrow. then friday, then monday, then tuesday. then summer.

i go home in three weeks for my brother's wedding. i'm really looking forward to going home. i miss my cat. i miss my friends. this will be a much needed vacation.

NextFest was great. i have mixed feelings about my working there, but overall it was amazing. i got to see a ton of cool things. i took LOTS of pictures. i'll post them soon. i'll also post pics of my new (and bare) apartment.

now is crunch time. it's do or die. i hope i survive. this summer will totally be worth it.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.