farewell to the mango tree and the pleasure garden
| <<-- : 07.02.04 : -->> |

2:56 p.m.

while i'm gone, my pictures will disappear. when i return, i'll have a whole new look. and i will be 24.

i've decided to let my gold membership run out. i saved all my pics on to my comp and i will upload most of them to my site and rework the code. i want to make a new template and clean up past entries. diaryland is not lost to me. i'm just reconstructioning.

i may not be able to log all the events of my life like i used to. but i have many thoughts. lately, they have been of what's to come and what my future may hold. i have new goals and aspirations. i want to become someone great. i have this image of me and my life that is just beyond my reach. i can almost touch it. but everything seems to fall into place. i've come across old situations and i react to it much more differently now. i know how it goes, i know how it could end, i know how i should be if i wish to not go back to that dark place i once was in.

it is time for me to grow up. it is time for me to take action and responsibility into my own hands. as it was meant to be.

sunday is my birthday. tonight i head out to guernville at the russian river. it will be nice to be out of the city for awhile.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.