Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 a.m. - 08.14.06
\"THE PARTY\" TONIGHT!
Hello everyone!

a BIG BIG THANK YOU to all those who came out to the party and ESPECIALLY those who were in the film!

i thought we did a pretty good job and i'm happy with the end result! i really do think this film is gonna rock and i could not have done it without you!

a SPECIAL BIG THANKS for my actors and impromptu actors and crew! i thought i was getting in over my head a bit, but you guys definitely pulled through on your part! no doubt!

BUT THE FUN'S NOT OVER!

please join us at Zeitgeist (NE Corner of Duboce and Valenica) in SF TONIGHT at 9pm for the film festival. it should be $5 cover. show starts at 9, but they suggest to come early because it could get pretty packed. i'll be there at 8! i would love it if you joined me to help celebrate before the films start showing.

the winner will be announced after the show, the audience votes! so i need YOU once more! for all of you to come and cheer on my film! (assuming you'll like it, and which i'm sure you will!)

so come to ZEITGEIST tonight! have a beer, watch some short films! (perfect for the attention-span challenged!) and watch for the film, "The Party"!

THANKS AGAIN!
see you tonight!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!