bizarre love triangle
| <<-- : 03.03.03 : -->> |

10:16 a.m.

Every time I think of you

I get a shot right through

Into a bolt of blue

It's no problem of mine

But it's a problem I find

Living the life that I can't leave behind

There's no sense in telling me

The wisdom of a fool won't set you free

But that's the way that it goes

And it's what nobody knows

And every day my confusion grows


Every time I see you falling

I get down on my knees and pray

I'm waiting for the final moment

You say the words that I can't say


I feel fine and I feel good

I feel like I never should

Whenever I get this way

I just don't know what to say

Why can't we be ourselves like we were yesterday

I'm not sure what this could mean

I don't think you're what you seem

I do admit to myself

That if I hurt someone else

Then I'll never see just what we're meant to be


Every time I see you falling

I get down on my knees and pray

I'm waiting for the final moment

You'll say the words that I can't say


Every time I see you falling

I'll get down on my knees and pray

I'm waiting for the final moment

You'll say the words that I can't say



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.