burning man costume sketches
| <<-- : 07.31.03 : -->> |

4:52 p.m.

in exchange for helping her move last night, asha is going to help me make my costumes for burning man! i drew a couple sketches on what i think they should look like. now, these are only rough sketches, mind you. so don't judge! both vests are going to be a fuzzy material. and i want a reflective shiny material for the inside of the cape. but the outside is going to black and when it's around my shoulders it will cover me entirely. so when my cape is closed around me, i will appear to be all in black. but when i open it up, it'll be kinda bright and it will look cool at night.



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.