conversating with missa
| <<-- : 03.05.03 : -->> |

10:52 a.m.

missa: hey SORRY ABOUT MY EXCITED CALL EARLIER...

prophecyboy: LOL it's okay

prophecyboy: i'm sorry i was a bitch...it got really busy this morning

prophecyboy: but it died down just now

missa: HEY, HOW DO U GET KICKED OFF A CHAT SERVER BY VIOLATING THE HOUSE RULES OR WHATEVER?

prophecyboy: but it was pretty crazy and people were getting pissed off at me for sending them to voicemails when it wasn't my fault

missa: I FIGURED IT WAS BUSY

prophecyboy: LOL

prophecyboy: what?

missa: DAMN

prophecyboy: are you trying to get kicked off?

prophecyboy: a chat?

missa: NAH..CUZ WE JUST GOT KICKED OUT OF CS CHAT FOR LIKE 24 HOURSE..FROM ALL THE COLOR ZONES

missa: NO DUMB ASS!

missa: LOL

prophecyboy: haha

missa: J/K

prophecyboy: CS?

missa: WE DID GET KICKED OFF THO

missa: COMPU SERVE

prophecyboy: why?

prophecyboy: what happened?

prophecyboy: what did you say??

missa: I DON'T KNOW/....THAT'S Y I ASKWED U

prophecyboy: lol

missa: WE CUSSED..

prophecyboy: yeah

prophecyboy: that's probably why

missa: I WAS TALKING SHIT TO ONE OF KIANNA'S FRENZ

prophecyboy: what kind of room was it?

missa: TEEN ZONE

prophecyboy: HAHAHAHA

prophecyboy: that's why

prophecyboy: it's a public room and it's a teen room at that

missa: 13-17

prophecyboy: they have bots in there that will watch what you say

missa: O I C

missa: THEY WERE CUZZING TOO THO

prophecyboy: either that or someone reported you

missa: HOW DO U GET REPORTED

prophecyboy: they can either have hosts in there that keep an eye on things or someone can report you

missa: ::SO EXCITED FOR VEGAS::

missa: O I C

missa: HOW DO U REPORT SOMEONE

prophecyboy: they should have a link or an email address to where you can send an email

missa: COOL..I 'LL FIGURE THAT OUT

prophecyboy: yeah i'm excited for vegas too

missa: WE GOT BANNED FOR THE REST OF THE DAY, BUT I CAN TRY IT LATER

prophecyboy: ouch

missa: I GOTTA PLAY ALITTLE..U DOWN?

missa: LOL

prophecyboy: if i have money

prophecyboy: i'm so broke

prophecyboy: lol

missa: ME TOO DAWG

missa: IT SUX..THAT'S Y I WANNA PLAY

prophecyboy: i know

missa: JUST A LITTLE AND IF I GET F-ED THEN THAT'S THAT

missa: BUT IF I WIN THEN YAY

missa: NE WAYS

missa: THANX

prophecyboy: yeah it should be fun

missa: R WE LEAVING RIGHT AFTER U GET OFF WORK, OR U WANNA CHILL FOR A MINUTE

prophecyboy: it doesn't matter

missa: FOR TRAFFIC PURPOSES

prophecyboy: what do you think?

prophecyboy: that's what i was thinking

missa: I THINK GETTING TO THE I E AROUND 6 OR 7 WILL BE THE HARDEST PART..THE MOST IDLELING WE'LL DO

missa: WE CAN EAT OUT HERE AND KILL TIME IF U WANT

missa: WAHTEVES

missa: I'LL BE HOME TOMORROW

prophecyboy: okay

prophecyboy: sounds cool

missa: RITE ON

prophecyboy: hey what time is nevaeh's baptism nxt sunday?

missa: 2:30 I THINK

missa: WE GOTTA BE THERE A 1/2 HOUR B 4 THO

prophecyboy: crap, okay

missa: AND U HEARD IT WAS CHANGED TO THE 16TH RIGHT?

prophecyboy: maybe they'll let me go home early

prophecyboy: yeah

missa: NOT THIS SUNDAY

prophecyboy: i know

missa: U WORKING?

prophecyboy: yeah, i guess i work now on sundays...9:30-3 or something

missa: DAMAGE

missa: U WORKING THIS SUNDAY?

prophecyboy: it's cool though

prophecyboy: no

prophecyboy: i got this weekend off

missa: COOL..VEGAS IS COOL TIL SUNDAY THEN?

missa: TIGHT

prophecyboy: yeah totally

missa: RIT E ON

missa: I'M GONA LET KIANNA USE THE COMP

missa: I'VE BEEN HOGGING IT THIS WHOLE TIME

prophecyboy: lol

prophecyboy: who's kianna?

missa: SAY HI TO HER..SHE'S 11

missa: LENNY'S NIECE

prophecyboy: oh...hi

prophecyboy: hehe

missa: HEY

prophecyboy: MISSA! why were you cussing out an eleven yr old's friend???

missa: YES

missa: IT WAS SOME WIERDO

missa: NOT A FRIEND

prophecyboy: haha

prophecyboy: okay

missa: LATE

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.