delay
| <<-- : 07.30.03 : -->> |

10:25 a.m.

i'm in so much pain this morning. okay, not so much, but my arms are pretty sore. i just started my new workout schedule with my new workout partner. his roomate and our friend, brian, met up with us there. and the two of them gave me a pretty good workout. me and mikey will be working out every tuesday and thursday after work from now on. and starting sunday, i will be going with mikey, erik, danl, and possibly danielle to yoga. looks like i'm bout to get myself into shape! my mind is excited, but my body is running away in fear! this is good for me, and i'm glad i'm not in it alone anymore. it helps to have someone be there to motivate you. i know this will pay off in a couple months. i just have to stick with it.

after the gym, we headed out to l'opera for this new club, delay. it was pretty cool. some good house music. the only thing that sucked ass was no coronas. i was so looking for an ice cold corona. but ah well. it was good times. i'm pretty tired this morning. i keep falling asleep at my desk. but i'm having coffee as we speak and surprisingly i'm not so hungover.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.