dream a little dream
| <<-- : 12.03.02 : -->> |

10:59 a.m.

So i had a weird dream last night. but what was weird was how i remembered it. It wasn't until this morning when i was walking out of the break room and someone passed by me. i barely looked up at this person, and he wasn't anybody special or anything. the memory just hit me like a flash of lightning. and all of a sudden it all came back to me and what i dreamt about. i dreamt that i was in my room with this guy i use to like, who i sort of dated a while back. and it's a guy i still like, but my attempts to see him again were not succeeding. well, that's not really important. but in a flash, i remembered kissing him in my room, while my mom was home. weird. cuz that never happened of course. but, it was then i realized that it was the dream i had.

it's crazy how that happens. i dream these intense dreams, whether they're scary and frighening, or pleasurable, they always seem to be real and intense. and as like all my dreams, i remember them when i wake up and they're gone by the time i get out of the shower, and i forget. but something during the day will trigger the memory, and it will all rush back to me, as if it was an actual event that took place during my waking hours. sometimes i question the memories that i have of when i was younger, like when i was in second grade or below. it seems like the more interest i take in remembering my dreams, the more real they become for me.

if i'm with someone in my dreams, and of course the sexual performance is heightened and definitely better than the real thing, it usually increases my feelings for that person if i already have an existing crush. but, if it's someone i don't like, it usually intensifies my curiosity, and if possible, i'll try to pursue it. sometimes i love the fact that i have these great intense dreams, but then again, i wonder how much of it plays on my emotions and motivates me to do the things that i do. in short, i think they fuck me up real bad.



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.