drunk damnit
| <<-- : 08.09.03 : -->> |

9:26 p.m.

so instead of working on my costume, me and asha mutually decided that we were both too tired to make trips to and from san pedro to do anything. which was kind of cool, cuz everybody kind of made it to my house and we were all drinking and hanging out. i haven't seen my friends since the wedding in june, so it was about time i hung out with them.

they seemed to have given me shit about always being too busy. it wasn't like i was avoiding them or anything. they just felt like that. i don't blame them though. if we didn't hang out last night, the next time i would've saw them would have been sometime in september. i miss my friends. i love them lots, but i just seem to not have been available these past two months. everything i've been doing (yoga, working out, going to house parties), have all been things that doesn't seem to interest them. and it's okay. cuz we all different interests. we all have other groups of friends that do different things that everyone as a whole would not be interested in.

anyway, i'm rambling cuz i'm drunk. but my point is that everyone came over to my house last night and we hung out. it was cool to see them again. it was fun to drink and party a little bit. at first, everyone was a little tipsy and loud. i think i had a bit of a panic attack. i couldn't be around everyone. i kept walking out to get some air. but once we picked up some beer and i got to drinking, i was fine. so we partied till late. i had a great conversation about politics with linnell. i learned lots about gray davis and enron and what ah-nold as our governor could mean. it was interesting.

now, i'm writing this from mikey and erik's room while everyone in here is smoking out and watching me. i'm at brian's sister's 21st birthday party. i'm having fun. drunk again, obviously. i think i should stop this now and be social. yay. social me. woo hoo.

okay. i think i forgot the entire point i wanted to write on here. but oh well.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.