big fat fatty fat fat
| <<-- : 01.20.03 : -->> |

10:17 p.m.

so i haven't gone to the gym in almost a week. so what do i do to compensate?

i have hot chocolate and chocolate chip bundt cake at 10pm!

oHHhh yeah.

i just can't wait til i grow up to be a big fat fatty fat fat.

i'm just tryin to comfort myself. comfort food.... verrrry dangerous. especially when you live back at home and your filipino mom's sole mission in life is to fatten you up! especially when you move out for almost two years and come back significantly skinnier as when you had left. so i think she's trying to get me back to being all chub chub, and if anything, weighing more.

but, don't get me wrong... i'm diggin the free food. i just don't know how much more fattening foods i can take. but, yet i'm not really doing anything to stop her.

she's like, "you want me to fry you some lard?"

and i'm like, "uhm.... sure. extra crispy?"

and she's like, "you betcha! anything for my ittle wittle booty boo."

okay, she never says, "you betcha."

but yeah, that's how it is here at this house. i better hit the gym. and stat.

speaking of stats, i know you guys out there are somewhat reading my diary! so sign my guestbook! drop me a line, let me know what you think of me. but please, i have feelings. don't be too harsh. constructive criticism is good criticism. i think that's how that saying goes.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.