letter for jesse
| <<-- : 01.03.03 : -->> |

1:50 p.m.

okay, so my ex-boyfriend just sent me this just now.

it saddens me

i miss him a lot

i think about the good times we had

when the times were good

we can't be together

it's too late for that

too much has changed

so much has happened

i loved him

i still love him

and i know he loves me

but it can't be

not now

i don't know for how long

if ever

i still love you and i always will

nothing will ever change that

and i miss you, too

i always will

you're my first love, my first real love

you taught me what passion and true love really meant

and i will always love you for it

but you also showed me how much of myself i could lose in someone i really cared for

you also showed me how much pain one can really feel when you care for someone

and i also know that i have to love myself before i can share love with that someone, you

i love you, baby

but i have to move on

for my sake and yours

yet i will always go on missing you

and loving you

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.