jimmy eats my world ...again!
| <<-- : 01.31.03 : -->> |

12:20 p.m.

i woke up later than i expected today. which is fine i guess...but that cuts about half of what i wanna do out of the equation. damn. but it was worth it. i had fun last night.

i went out to broadway for a "couple" drinks. and seriously, i only had two. bacardi vanilla and coke was the special. and my lady friend bartender made it extra special for me. extra bacardi. after one, i was already buzzin cuz i sucked that shit down. it's soooo good. i think it's my new favorite drink next to beer. after having another and playing round after round of "run 21" and "strip poker" on the megatouch, i think i was drunk. but i was all feelin a little antsy and i needed to leave. so i did. i went over to mary's to see if anything was going on. but it was pretty dead in there. but lo and behold, to my surprise, was the gorgeous "jimmy" just standing there. he saw me and smiled, and i was entranced. i don't think i explained what happened last time. well, i said he gave me his number. but what i didn't say was that i couldn't read his handwriting. so i was never able to get a hold of him. i told him about that and he right away gave me a legible copy of his number. i asked him what he was doing for tonight, and he said nothing. so i have a date for tonight. i'm pretty fucking happy.

asha invited me to go out with her and her friends to synthetic tonight. and i invited jimmy along to that. so it should be fun. hopefully i can hang out with him a little bit before we go to the club. he's sooo cute. i hope we actually get to hang out this time. we'll see. wish me luck!

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.