-love grease
| <<-- : : -->> |


i'm writing this entry from mikey's little pda lookin cell phone. I swear, i'm constantly amazed by the wonders of technology day by day. to think, you can now sign on to the internet and update your online diary in the middle of a party while sitting in the barkyard drinking a corona. so cool.

last night, my brother had an impromptu house party. it was just a bunch of his friends hangin outside drinking beers and lighting fireworks. it was a lot of fun and I got silly drunk and passed out on my mom's bed.

today I was supposed to go to the gym with with mikey this morning, but I chose to sleep in. I ended up hangin out with my family, of all people, for a little bit today, sinxe it was in fact my little cousin's birthday. I had some beers and caught up with the family/former high school friend gossip from iris.

now i'm at this party and i'm lookin like a nerd being all antisocial using this phone. I should go and be social. there are a couple cute guys here that merit some flirting. harmless flirtation of course!

peace and love grease.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.