but this time, i'm gonna makeover my soul
| <<-- : 07.12.04 : -->> |

2:58 p.m.

and that's just what i did. by making over my diary template, i've become a better person. a higher being, if you will.

okay, well not so much. but i've been a better person these past couple of months or so. my birthday was amazing. davemarr took me out to the russian river for my birthday. i ended up having an amazing time with very little money. lots of cute boys everywhere, lots of drinking, lots of nakedness. but i didn't get to slut around as much as i hoped i would. instead, something better happened! i met someone, or rather he met me. i ended up spending the weekend with him. but, i'm going to spare the details. i'll write more about the trip later.

right now i think i'm dating him. i'm not really sure how this works. i've been out of the dating loop for awhile now. we've seen each other twice since last weekend and we have plans for this coming thursday to see fahrenheit 911. he's a great guy. he's caring and wonderful. i don't know where this will go. but i'm just trying to keep myself in the moment and enjoy the time we have and at the same time keep myself focus on the goals i've been working on these past six months or so.

so far, it's a nice normal relationship, whatever that may mean. i'm so tempted to fuck around, but i think i want to do this right. i want to see how it is to be in a monogomous relationship. i don't know how he feels about monogomy, but at least on my end, i can try this out for once. we haven't had the "monogomy talk" yet. i think it's still too early. but the time for it is coming up pretty soon. maybe i'll bring it up this thursday. we'll see.

i have lots of pictures that i need to upload. i'll try and post them soon.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.