my treat
| <<-- : 06.25.03 : -->> |

11:13 p.m.

so i'm at home watching three buffy episodes, being a lazy ass. i felt like vegging out on pizza and not going to the gym today. but, missa calls me and asks me if i would want to go out for a drink. now, she says the magic words, "my treat." and i'm in.

so we head out to fern's. we catch up a bit. we drink a little bit. i got to talk to rosie a little bit on the phone. we talk about the wedding and stuff. it's been a good night.

joe calls me, i get to talk to him for a bit. i tell him that i might go to a "doctor's appointment" on friday. charlie's angels: full throttle opens on friday as well. he says that he might want to go if he doesn't have to work. so he's going to let me know tomorrow.

how cool is that? a movie with joe? whoa. i didn't know we were there yet. the fact that he offered to go with me is absolutely great! i'm just kind of blown away. i really like him, and now there's evidence that he may like me back. but i wanna take it slow, so i'm not going to push. i want to do this right. if we were to get together, i would want it to last. so i hope that we are taking it slow and that this is progressive towards something. cuz i really need something good in my life right now.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.