exciting news!
| <<-- : 02.05.03 : -->> |

9:08 p.m.

here's the rundown on my afternoon:

1. i'm gonna be a godfather to nevaeh, one of my best friend's daughter, how weird is that! i'm the least bit religious (all though i can consider myself spiritual), and i'm gay. it's just strange to be something with the word father in it, let alone god. i'm happy! i love that little girl, and i'm going to try not to let her down!

2. i got my DSL today! and it's up and running! i'm very happy about that!

3. i think i'm going to be a counselor. my mom was telling about the University of Phoenix, and how it starts soon. so i'm going to sign up for the human services program. i better read up on it, and check it out. it sounds interesting, it involves psychology and it's a two or three year program, depending on what i pick. and you meet once a week. sounds do-able.

that's it for now. it's been a big night, i'm tired, and i'm going to watch angel.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.