i'm not going to write about anything
| <<-- : 02.12.03 : -->> |

1:12 p.m.

so i haven't updated yet today. it's just that i didn't want to write about how i didn't want to wake up this morning. or how i wanted to stay in and call in sick. or how driving in the rain when you're running late really sucks. or how when i get to my desk, i realize i forgot my food sitting on the kitchen counter. or how this wave of exhaustion sweeped over me and wanted me to not answer the phones and fall asleep at my desk. or how no matter what i do, i don't want to do any work today. or how i keep constantly checking my diaryland buddylist to see if anyone has updated every five minutes. (apparently it seems to have only been ryan8-5cut) or how i was so hungry and thought that i was on low-energy because of it, and now that i've finally eaten that it'll get better. or how that didn't work. and how it made feel even more relaxed and reluctant to do any work. or how everyone on the phone has this really loud annoying tone in their voice, no matter how nice or who they are. or how i have this really bad headache.

yeah, so, i don't think i'm going to write about those things. it's just too boring and predictable.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.