is it possible?
| <<-- : 02.12.03 : -->> |

4:31 p.m.

one of my biggest dreams in my life, ever, is to become a filmaker. i have just spent sometime reading FAQ's about the new york film acadamy. i would love to go! i just don't know how it would be possible.

it costs a lot of money. i have a committment to pay off my car for the next five years, so i have to work and clean up my credit.

would it be possible to scrape up as many grants as i could? or get loans with the help of family? and then take a year off from work over here? and take their night programs and work full time over there at the same time?

i don't know how this could work...

any suggestions?

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.