a phew phunny phrases
| <<-- : 01.10.03 : -->> |

3:02 p.m.

i was trying to be creative with the title, but it turned out a little cheesy, so bare with me. but, i found these on patw-21's diary and i thought they were pretty funny, so here they are:

Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes.That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes. (@)

Right now I'm having amnesia and deja vu at the same time. I think I've forgotten this before. (*)

I may be schizophrenic, but at least I have each other, and when I am alone I am together. (L)

(#)Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts do. (*)



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.