point of view
| <<-- : 03.04.03 : -->> |

12:49 p.m.

and there he was

smiling

at me

he knew me

he had a body of a god

hair curly and light brown

muscles ripped beneath the black tank

tall

not at all bulky

and he smiled at me

he was kind

to me

i'd silently growl every time he passed by me

i wanted him

but his kindness made me calm

and happy

with the fact i was out of his league

and probably will never be in that league

but, that's okay

pretty boys can be cruel

he's more beautiful than any of those boys will ever be

and he was nice to me

for a moment i felt included

i felt sexy

because he smiled

at me

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.