rules of attraction pt. 2
| <<-- : 02.13.03 : -->> |

3:25 p.m.

so i have a date with jungleist on saturday. he's this kid i met online just now. he seems pretty cool. we're gonna check out this record store in LA. he spins jungle and drum & bass. i guess i have a thing for DJ's. what's up with that? i just think it's totally sexy.

maybe that's why i wanna be one. if i can be a DJ, maybe i'll be sexier than how i really am. increase in the cool factor.

i guess attraction for me has a lot to do with aspects that i'd like to see in myself. for jesse, it was that he was a rockstar. a musician. that totally hooked me in. for m, it was that he was outgoing and everyone loved him. i so wished that for myself. for fuckbuddy, it was his sense of romance. he really knew how to sweep me off my feet. i find myself trying to aquire all those aspects and incorporate them into myself. in hopes of being a better person.

it's harder than i thought.

but, tonight! tonight, is my first lesson with the DJ. i can't wait! i'm finally gonna be a fly disc jockey! >:P sweet!

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.