i got ten dollah! TEN dollah!
| <<-- : 02.12.03 : -->> |

12:32 a.m.

so today asha gives me $10! just for suggesting her to go get a fee waiver for her school! i'm glad, she got it, i just didn't think she would pay for my services! i thought that was really cool of her, and i should write about it. maybe i'll think about giving out educational advice from now on. so if anyone needs any help, let me know! i sure as hell aint usin it on me! haha. ::notice how i successfully incorporated the word 'aint' in a sentence... ain't i the shit?:: or hey...if anyone needs any advice, period...please feel free to ask! i'll try not to fuck up your lives!

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.