i actually have visitors!
| <<-- : 02.26.03 : -->> |

3:21 p.m.

i'm so happy for the tigerbin, my website! ever since i put site meters up, i can see if people are actually visiting! and i love it! someone actually spent 30 mins there! THIRTY FRICKIN MINUTES!! that's so cool! i just wish people would sign the guestbook, but i'm going to have to add a link at the bottom navigation bar. or make the link more prominent. but, at least i know people are actually going there. that's much more motivation for me to work on it and make it better! i guess i have lots of work to do.

and it seems like a lot of people have been checking out my crappy pictures from new year's this year. i guess there's a demand to know what i look like. so i will try and get more flattering pictures of me on here soon!

so THANK YOU to all of you who read my diary daily and those who have visited my website! it would be so nice if you could sign my guestbook to let me know who stopped by! i'll definitely be adding more soon.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.