wasn't there
| <<-- : 09.18.03 : -->> |

4:04 p.m.

looking at burning man pictures suck.
it feels like i wasn't even there.
it makes me sad.
fills me with regret.
and wishing.
i don't like this feeling.
i don't regret.
i don't wish.

i do.

but i didn't.

and it sucks.





i thought i was a part of you
but i wasn't even invited
i would've loved to see you again
but i seemed to have been forgotten
you all seemed so happy
all had lots of fun
i wish i could've been there
watching the rising sun
there's no one to blame
only myself
for it was in my power
i gave up too soon
next year i know it will be different


| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.