taken it waaaay back
| <<-- : 01.28.03 : -->> |

12:04 p.m.

so, i've been neglecting my site lately, being all caught up in this diary thing. i was just browsing through my file manager, and i found a folder that said, "pictures." i opened them up and lo and behold, all of my old pictures from way back when were still there! i thought i had deleted them all from my site, and they were all trapped in my old computer. but nope! they're all there. here are a few. i wish to burn all the old pictures of my fat ass in high school. but there are only two of me i like. the ones that are realllly small! haha

rosie and missa on one of our rockclimbing trips in joshua tree

this is me overlooking a cliff at joshua tree, i love the sky in this pic

april and tine, both are cousins and my friends

my crazy friend, tal, and my crazy cousin, iris...sometimes they forget to take medication


| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.