on the wrong side
| <<-- : 07.17.03 : -->> |

8:42 a.m.

i must have woke up on the wrong side of the bed this morning or something, but so far i'm feeling like shit. the drive was annoyingly impossible. walking up those damn stairs is getting harder to do every morning, no matter how much i'm caffienated, it's just tough. and this incessant phone rings and rings and rings and it's just annoying and my head throbs and i just don't like it.

my patience is running thin. my tolerance level is getting lower every day. fuck, am i just lazy or am i just in need of some kind of change? i swear i hope it's the latter. but then again, do i?

sometimes i want to just scream, but i don't want to give in to the hate. once i let it consume a part of me, it fights to take me whole. and i can't allow myself to fall into that.

i just need to breathe.

relax.

and move on.

i'm so not diggin this job.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.