merry christmas eve or whatever
| <<-- : 12.24.02 : -->> |

7:40 p.m.

so today, i didn't really do anything. i did dishes! yeah...that's what i did today. i didn't even finish my gifts for everyone. so i think i may not even give anything this year. we'll see. it doesn't have to be right now. oh yeah, it's christmas. oops!

but i don't know what's going on for tonight. it turns out my family didn't go to vegas, so there's going to be something at my aunt's house. i don't know if i really want to go. i don't really like my cousin's boyfriend at all. and we were talking again but that was because she broke up with him. but now she's back with him, and i don't know if that means he's going to be there tonight. and i really don't feel like going and being somewhere i know someone's not going to want me there. i don't really care that the fact is, it's my family and not his. but since he's her troublesome boyfriend, everyone has to take him in. but no big. who cares. moving on.

so i hope missa calls later and says we're going out. cuz as much as i love to avoid the family gatherings, i'm not so keen on staying home with nothing to do and no food. if i go to my aunt's then there will be lots of food and lots of alcohol. that's always nice. maybe i can hide out in a corner with a six pack or something. maybe i'll tell my mom i'm going to meet her there, and drive so i can leave at anytime. i don't know. whatever. i'll let you know tomorrow.

until then.



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.