dirty little secrets
| <<-- : 01.29.03 : -->> |

2:31 p.m.

so i've finally had reason to use my "private" folder. i realized that people are starting to read my diary more and more, which is really really cool. i want that to happen. but i also found that i started to censor myself. and that wasn't good. i started leaving things out. important things. stuff, i really feel play an important part in what makes me who i am. but the thing is, they're a little incriminating. i, like many other people, have a seriously disturbed other part of me. not stuff i want everyone to know right away.

some stuff, people really don't need to know. and i just need to write them down, to confront them later on. i'm not too sure what direction i'll take with my private folder, but it feels like having another diary, which is cool. it's just going to be a designated place where i can fully account my experiences.

nevertheless, i won't hold back from my normal entries. i haven't yet, and i don't intend to. i like keeping the events of my life open for people to read, but i just want to go into more detail, and that's when it goes into the private folder! i don't know when i'll give out the password. i don't know if it will matter, or if anyone's going to be interested enough to be knockin down my door to have at it. but, if anyone is interested, just email me or sign my guestbook. and we'll talk about it. feel free to IM me, too.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.