jerkoff
| <<-- : 06.26.03 : -->> |

12:45 p.m.

Anthony wrote:

> so get this. i ran into jerkoff's profile on one of
> my searches... originally it said he was looking
> to date MEN. haha. so i totally messaged him
> and was like... "whoa, is that a typo or
> something? or if it's not, then, that's cool."
> and then i laid out all this crap, wanting to
> catch up with him, cuz i'm totally finding all
> these old skool people on here. and then i
> requested to be his friend. and then get this,
> he DENIES me! and then he adds you!! WTF?
> dude. i think i freaked him out or something.
> but what the hell? he DENIES me and then he goes
> after MY friends! ew. you're so not his
> friend!! you're mine!! haha. j.k alright. i
> thought that was interesting. anyway, jerkoff can
> go fuck himself or guys on the side or whatever
> that freudian slip was about when he put that on his
> profile! hahaha.

tal:

Dude, that IS messed up! He added me yesterday and I approved it. Are you serious about the "MEN" thing. Geez, lol....y do ppl have to hide? Anyway, of course I'm your friend! I haven't talked to him since sophomore year so I'm pretty excited to catch up with him. If I find anything further about this "freudian slip" I'll definitely let you know!

----------

sidenote: jerkoff was a friend way back in high school. he was one of my major influences and someone i really looked up to, along with the other older seniors and juniors. that group really helped in shaping the way i saw the world and opened my mind to a lot of ideas on respect and tolerance. kind of ironic now, isn't it?

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.