new haircut, new attitude
| <<-- : 04.02.03 : -->> |

5:54 p.m.

i'm SO happy right now! you want to know why?? come on...do ya? well DO YA??

okay, fine. i'll tell you!

it's cuz i got a NEW HAIRCUT!

finally, after month and months of trying to grow out the shit, and pulling, and stressing, i thought it was about time to cut it all off. and BOY, does it make a difference. i feel so good right now. it's amazing what a new cut would do for you. i feel like a world of stress was lifted off my shoulders, or more likely, my scalp. all that hair was gettin to me. i have thick hair and a lot of it, and when i'd get stressed out, my scalp will start to itch. and my bangs were gettin in my eyes and my face, it was pissing me off!

so cut it all off!

SEE!

-----

here's another view:


i'm trying to be mr. suave here. i think i've succeeded. ::wink::

-----

and this one made me look zombified or somethin. i kinda like it.



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.