passed out
| <<-- : 06.29.03 : -->> |

1:42 p.m.

charlie's angels was okay. too flashy and full of special effects and stunts. not enough story and good acting. but it was a fun movie. it made me laugh. but there were scenes that were beyond cheese and made my stomach cringe.

my brother's birthday is today. his girlfriend threw him a surprise party last night. i got silly drunk and then i hit the bong. i passed out at 10, and jade and lindy took me home. they went back and partied while i was home. i felt bad, and it was such a waste of a good party for me. but i was pretty incoherent and unable to party anymore. i woke up early today. now, i'm doing crap. i want to go out. but i'm desperately trying to find the motivation.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.