total change of pace
| <<-- : 10.01.03 : -->> |

8:08 a.m.

***cancer-- All work and no play highlights your agenda right now.

- that's cuz i got shit to do. i've been slacking these past two days for "emotional breakdowns" and whatnot. fuck that. i'm tired of feeling this way.

The plus remains that you will feel good when the day is over and you can relax.

- fuck yeah.

Make plans for a total change of pace and environment in the near future.

- i got my resume done. i just need to revamp the html and make it interesting to look at and then post it on my site. my brother asked me again last night if i was still moving to SF. i confidently said, "yes." then he asked what was wrong, and i said i was tired.

Recharge your energy through a walk or some form of exercise.

- i've been taking the bus this week. so far, so good. i kind of like it. it gives me a chance to look pensive and have my head buried in my book for the entire ride. also, i think i'm doing more walking than i have done all year.

Tonight: Get a good night's sleep. You'll need it.

- yes. i know i will.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.