why must i run?
| <<-- : 04.21.03 : -->> |

9:49 a.m.

a thought has occurred to me at this very moment. if i do lose my car, then why must i run? i should just stay put. stay living at home. take advantage of this opportunity of not having a car payment or rent. i'll maximize the homefront. make the best of living at home. live in luxury for awhile. stock up on CD's, dvd's, clothes. travel. my god, yes! i will travel! working full time will be not much of a priority now. i can get back into school! there's so much i can do. i'll live like a spoiled brat!

that's if they take my car away. we'll see. i'm just a paranoid fuck. i always try to prepare for the very worst. but i shouldn't hold any expectations, good or bad. they tend to weigh me down a lot. blah. work. gotta go.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.