all we did was kiss
| <<-- : 06.17.03 : -->> |

12:54 p.m.

he had a sandpaper face

yet his lips tasted like wine

his tongue was strong and confident

he bathed my face with sweet kisses

i tasted every part of his

we nuzzled noses

savoured every moment

slow for awhile

and fast for a moment

back to slow

him on top

and then below

my heart raced

my anticipation grew

difficulty aside, i enjoyed every moment

i wanted to be there forever

it's been so long that i've forgotten

how good it feels

when a fantasy becomes real

when desires are nurtured

i wanted to keep going

i wanted to follow through

i wanted to feel the rest of him

i wanted him to feel me

he said, "i can't..."

so he didn't

as i walked out the door,

he gave me one last sandpaper kiss

that tasted like wine

and said, "i'll call you tomorrow."

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.