and the beat goes on
| <<-- : 06.02.03 : -->> |

8:35 a.m.

this weekend i...

-went out for drinks on friday with my friends, whom i haven't seen in awhile

-had a great time

-got emotional when i went to the red room, but i hid it

-spent all day saturday on a bus, realized that people as a whole aren't that bad, and that we have a strange mix of all different types of people who ride the bus

-got a haircut and i got highlights (for the wedding, we all dyed some part of hair and they pushed me to get some)

-played kingdom hearts on playstation, constantly

-worked on the programs for the wedding on photoshop all day sunday and hung out with missa and laughed a lot

-watched rosie go through her first emotional breakdown about the wedding, finally! but she'll be fine, she's a trooper!

this morning...

-my mom was freaking out because my cousin didn't take the car. so i took it back. she offered to pay for my insurance. i only have to pay the monthly car payment. somehow it will work out. i'm not worried.

in the coming months...

-i'm still going to san francisco for the weekend of my birthday

-i'm still going to burning man in august/september

-i'm still going to move out in the fall

-i'm still going to keep my sanity

smiley :) face

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.