so, how do i know that it will be alright?
| <<-- : 06.02.03 : -->> |

2:24 p.m.

i feel giddy. i feel really happy. i feel genuinely happy and full of smiles. i haven't felt this way in a long time. on my own account. i feel good.

i like feeling this way. and i'm glad that i have that deep down gut feeling that things are going to be alright.

i'm so happy to have the people that i have in my life. i'm glad that i have a network of friends who care for me. i'm very grateful for those people who can only mean the best for me when they break down everything. they look out for me. and that makes me happy.

i don't make the best choices all the time, but it comforts me when i have friends who'll point that out. although, i know that i'll find my own path, it's great to have them as a guide. what the people i care for have to say about my life means a lot to me. it affects me. it doesn't just go through one ear and out the other. so thank you. thank you for everything you have to say. i never want that to change.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.