bad trip
| <<-- : 02.02.03 : -->> |

12:57 p.m.

so last night was fun. i don't think i can keep doing this. it's really taking a toll on my body. plus, i'm definitely getting more paranoid in what it's doing to my head. last night i felt like i was so high that my head was burning. and then it lead to me thinking about what could be goin up on there. and then i thought that my body temperature was probably rising and that it couldn't be good for my head. and then it started to get worse the more i thought about it. plus the big bong rip didn't help much. i think it only made it worse. once the pill started wearing off, i was left with being stoned. and i think that's when your come-down is enhanced by the weed.

so all of these negative come-down feelings were instensified. and i started to trip bad. i didn't know if i wanted to take my second pill because i knew that if i'm feeling this way because of my body temperature, then i wouldn't wanna make it worse by rolling harder. but nevertheless, i still did. it didn't really help it much. i ended up numbing myself so i wouldn't feel the pain, but the thoughts still lingered. shortly after, i curled up and went to sleep. what a waste.

eveything was annoying me. just how we are on the whole drug thing. i've been okay with it. and i still am. this is just nice every once and awhile. i'm just glad it's not as bad as how it was before.

we would drop every weekend, hit a party twice a week, and if we could, we would hit up smaller clubs just to check it out. especially with jesse, just the two of us, we would drop maybe 8 pills every weekend. it got really out of hand. i'm nowhere near that now, and thank god for it. i'm glad i can hold on to the little sanity that i have left and maybe make something of my life.

i hope jimmy calls. i'm not going to call him. maybe later this week, but i really hope he calls on his own accord. that would be so nice.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.