i'm so antsy
| <<-- : 02.01.03 : -->> |

7:37 p.m.

so i'm stuck here in san diego watching the X games. fun. really. no it's actually pretty interesting, but i'm all antsy and i don't really feel like watching it. so i keep talkin shit and crackin jokes. i don't know what's come over me. i can't shake jimmy off my mind. it almost makes me sad. did i do something wrong? why do i feel this way? i think i'm just a paranoid fuck and i don't want to ruin the only good possibility i've had in a REALLY long time. i haven't been out with such a cute and smart guy that may possible like me back in, i don't know how long.

so i'm impatiently waiting for missa and the pills to arrive so that we can start having a good time. isn't that sad?

the drive down here was a bitch. for some reason i thought it would be easier for me to follow simon instead of going alone. nope. wrong. he drives like a fucking maniac. and my little civic couldn't take it. i swear i was about to murder people on the road. but we made it. and i'm fine. i don't know how i'm gonna drive back alone. it should be interesting.

well i'm gonna go back and join the party. hopefully the real party will start soon. i'm gettin antsy again.

(i like that word, i think it's the best way to describe how i'm feeling sometimes. it's neither good or bad, it doesn't mean i'm angry or sad or happy even, it just means i can't sit still. so i guess the word for the day is: antsy.) ::if you change the S to an N, it's antny, which my brother calls me sometimes..hehe::

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.