blood, pine, and balls
| <<-- : 12.09.02 : -->> |

11:27 a.m.

okay, so that was the weirdest hour. i come back from break, ready to finish the pile-o-work on my desk. and then all of a sudden, dom dom dom, everyone barges in here with a mission to put up the christmas tree. so i'm right in the middle of screwing in the bottom of the tree when i taste something warm on my lips. it turns out the cold sore on my lips stretched and ripped open and started to bleed. and it was coming out pretty fast, or seemed like it. i dabbed it on my white sleeve because that's what you're suppose to do when you think your lip is bleeding. and yup it was. so here i am drinking my own blood putting up this damn christmas tree and the frickin lights and trim. but it's okay, because now i'm back to doing work. i just have the taste of blood and the smell of pine to keep me company.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.