cabin fever
| <<-- : 04.20.03 : -->> |

5:18 p.m.

this will be the third night, that's right, third night in a row that i've been home. i haven't gone anywhere. granted, i've just come back from the store to pick up smokes, but that's about it.

i need to go anywhere, but i can't. i cannot spend any money. i should just stay here. but, i'm running out of dvd's to watch. i spent all day working on asha's CD. i still have one more to make for the 29th, and i've already been working on my site. blech. i need to get out of here. even if it's just for a couple more minutes. i just know that if i stay strong, i will make it to tomorrow. but i don't want my life to be strictly home and work. i'd sooner kill myself. don't worry, that was just a joke. i'd never. god, i can't even joke about that without feeling a little remorse. but still. i don't want to lose my mind, but i don't want to lose my freedom. if i sit tight, i'll be able to keep my car, thus keeping my life.

but for how long?

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.