metrosexuality
| <<-- : 04.19.03 : -->> |

10:51 p.m.

things i did today:

-woke up

-made coffee

-cooked breakfast

-did laundry

-played dj fu: wax attack

-cleaned the entire house, dusted AND vaccumed

-cleaned my room

-finished my angel dvd

-order pizza online

-drank beer

-finally watched metrosexuality-fucking great film/show (a bbc series is usually six episodes long, and i ended up watching this altogether in film form)



this was surprisingly better than i thought it would be. it's pretty twisted, but i think it's great.. kind of makes me want to get into queer punk, as it is over here, over there, it's probably just queer pop culture from what i take of it. makes me want to live in london

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.