rape the gaping hole
| <<-- : 03.06.03 : -->> |

4:26 p.m.

prophecy b o y: just take a lunch then

prophecy b o y: lol

ludicn: but why? what am I going to do? where am I going to go?

prophecy b o y: i don't know

prophecy b o y: socialize!!

prophecy b o y: ahahahahaha

prophecy b o y: ahahaha

prophecy b o y: ::tear::

prophecy b o y: ehem

prophecy b o y: hang out with us

prophecy b o y: we're cool

prophecy b o y: we like to stand while joy and i share a cigarrette

prophecy b o y: and that's pretty much it

ludicn: socialwhat? english, child, I can't understand you

prophecy b o y: so�cial�ize

(click to hear the word) (ssh-lz)

v. so�cial�ized, so�cial�iz�ing, so�cial�iz�es

v. tr.

To place under government or group ownership or control.

To make fit for companionship with others; make sociable.

To convert or adapt to the needs of society.

v. intr.

To take part in social activities.

ludicn: " To place under government or group ownership or control."

ludicn: now what the FUCK would I do that for?

ludicn: you've done MAD!

ludicn: simply mad!

prophecy b o y: LOL

prophecy b o y: join the army!

ludicn: I'll sooner shoot myself in the face!

prophecy b o y: ew

prophecy b o y: you're so graphic, asha

prophecy b o y: sometimes it's just inappropriate

ludicn: I'll fucking smash my face open with a pickaxe! piece by piece, eyeballs first!

ludicn: chisel away!

ludicn: chisel away!

prophecy b o y: in�ap�pro�pri�ate

(click to hear the word) (n-prpr-t)

adj.

Unsuitable or improper.

ludicn: and when I'm dead, I'll have someone chop off the remnants of my head

ludicn: and rape the gaping hole

ludicn: in my neck

ludicn: hehehe

ludicn: that was pretty bad

ludicn: whew!

prophecy b o y: LOL

ludicn: interesting coming from someone who doesn't watch scary movies, huh?

prophecy b o y: yeah!

prophecy b o y: seriously!

prophecy b o y: i'm going to post it, so i hope you don't mind

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.