happy trails
| <<-- : 01.20.04 : -->> |

9:35 p.m.

i write the best entries in my head while walking down the street. i've written two really emotionally-charged, powerful, and uplifting entries. but as soon as i get home, i feel resolved and no longer feel a need to write them down. i think i'm going to start writing them down in my notepad at least. i've come up with some clever stuff.

school was great today. i'm pretty invested in my classes. work is fun. my co-worker friend invited me out to a bar last night. we had drinks and watched a beat poet do spoken word in honor of martin luther king day. a few guys flirted with me and it felt good to feel wanted.

the response i've gotten from my last entry has been incredible. i've learned a lot and i appreciate all the wonderful people in my life, on- and offline. it's comforting to know i have so many amazing and intelligent people who offer warm thoughts.

anyway. i'm taking a break from diaryland. it seems that there is too much going on right now and i want to enjoy every minute of it. i don't know if i can ever go back to being a 3-entry-a-day type person again. once a day even seems too much.

anyway. i must go now. i welcome all IM's or emails.. you can find my info on my profile. thanks again guys, and i'll be back again sometime. just not now, not for awhile. it's been a nice run.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.