have faith
| <<-- : 05.25.03 : -->> |

6:30 p.m.

torn between two worlds. sometimes i can't get my heart to coincide with my head. i feel like there's so much that i want to do and there are so many things that i need to do. but which course of action should i take? which direction will lead me to fulfilling all that needs to be done for me to be happy?

i've thought about time and time again. i've ran all the scenarios in my head. i'm just not sure which way to go. i think i know what i want to do. i think i know what i want. but at what price? will i lose my friends? will i lose my family? is it worth it to leave them all behind?

if there's one thing i've learned about my friends this past year, it's that they are going to always be my friends no matter what. we may lose touch for awhile, or we may not be as close. but we'll always be there for each other at any moment's notice. i think i should do things for myself and have faith.

i don't seem to have a lot of faith lately. i've battled my insecurities for so long. and i think that it's time that i use the knowledge i gained. if i've learned one thing at all, if ever, it's that it's never good to be insecure. there's nothing more unattractive than an insecure person.

what lies ahead for me is nothing short than amazing. i just have to get there.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.