jimmy eats my world
| <<-- : 12.24.02 : -->> |

12:04 a.m.

okay...so today is the greatest day of my fucking life! alrite here it is:

i woke up this morning, (close to to afternoon, really) i cleaned up a little around the house. i did not work out. which kind of sucks really, cuz i know how much i really need to work out. but i stayed home, and watched a little t.v. more like my stories, namely passions, which is the worst soap ever on the face of television. but i'm addicted to it. but that's another story.

so i get this voicemail from work saying i need to go find a paycheck for someone. it turns out that it's not at my desk, that it's actually in my bag that i took home with me, cuz i accidently bunched it up with some paperwork that i took home. so i brought that back. on the drive there i came across an idea of what i'm going to give my close friends for christmas this year and it won't cost a lot of money. so on the way back i got those things. it's cool, i hope it is anyway. i'll tell you about it tomorrow when i know they have it.

so anyway, i call missa to tell her i'm home, cuz she says she's going to call me so we can have "a drink." and i'm like, that's cool...cuz i would love "a drink.

so she calls me back and tells me that everyone's at her house just hanging out. i get there, and we're like, "we wanna go have 'a drink.'" so cool. we go have "a drink" at Campus. and you know how "a drink" turns into a few. so we drop everyone else off at home, and me and missa go to long beach to my old place of employment, hamburger mary's. it's stripper night, and only one out of the four people stripping is cute, but that doesn't matter. i see the guy that i was totally in love with since i've ever started working there. i talk to him a little bit, and i get his number! i say, "maybe we could hang out." and he's like, "yeah, here's my numer."

supposedly when i was working there, he has a boyfriend. i don't know if him giving my number means that he doesn't anymore and that there might be a possibility that we could hook up or not, but i am ecstatic that i have his number. and the fact that he is down to hang out. cuz regardless if anything happens between us, i think it would be really cool if we could hang out. he is extremely cute and extremely cool and i would love to be with him one way or another. i'm happy that i have his number, and i really hope that we get to hang out sometime soon. i was so sad that i don't get to see him since i don't work there anymore, but i was really happy to see him tonight. so here goes. please cross your fingers for me, i hope we get to spend time together.

until then.

(i need to stop typing, cuz i'm extremely drunk right now, and it's very difficult to type. i've been 'backspacing' this whole time trying to correct my mistakes.)

good night everyone! and merry christmas eve!

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.