nobody's here
| <<-- : 04.12.03 : -->> |

10:46 a.m.

okay...i'm at work right now. and nobody is here. that's fine. i have my music on and everything's cool.

but i know that there is at least one person that comes during the weekend and he's not here yet. i keep expecting him to walk in the back door any minute. but since i'm at the front desk on the other side of the office, i keep thinking that i hear things going on in the office. so i keep walking around over there to see if someone's here. but no one's here. and i'm freaking myself out. i keep thinking i hear things, but nobody's there. i've never been here by myself before. it's kind of funny.

it could be that i'm hung over as hell and my heard hurts, so the slightest sound in the corner will echo. and music is making my head throb.

okay, he's here. no more freaking out. gotta get back to work now.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.