out of mind, out of body
| <<-- : 04.08.03 : -->> |

2:06 p.m.

ugh. cancelling my AOL suspended my screename on AIM. that really sucks. i've had that screename for three years. i thought that if i changed the email address from my aol account to another email, that it would save it. but it didn't. and i didn't even think to save my buddy list. now i lost three years worth of SN's that i wouldn't have anywhere else. i guess i should just email everyone and let them know of my new screename...but it's just too much trouble. hmm. oh well.

it's kinda sad that i lost prophecyboy. that's been my online identity for so long, and it's kind of a big change. but the weird thing was that i tried all of my other old screenames from way back just for the hell of it and in hopes of digging up my buddylist in case i forgot some people, and lo and behold, it worked! it was kind of a trip down memory lane looking through all of the old screenames. 90% of them were not being used anymore. so it was kind of useless. but it kind of brought back memories, of guys i use to hook up with and people i don't talk to anymore.

i feel so bad, because i have just talked to a few people online and from diaryland recently and i lost their screenames. so if you're reading this, my new sn is "rivaguy." i hope that prophecyboy comes back soon. i really liked that sn. but i guess it's a good time for change.

man, my mind has been so scattered lately. i can't even focus on an entry. i've been really bad about updating. i don't know what it is with me lately, but for the past three nights in a row, i've had the craziest dreams. i think something's coming. some big change in my life. i dont' know what it is, but i can feel it. maybe it's my laziness reaching a new level or something. but this last dream was pretty intense. i woke up sad. i had made real connections with these people in my dream. i was at a house that i've been many times before in other dreams. and i was in love. with someone i've never met before. and i woke up, not in love. i went back to sleep because i wanted to see him again. and i did. we were together and the dream continued on as usual. it picked up where it left off. and i got to spend a few more minutes with him, although it costed me about an hour and a half of "real time" and it made me late this morning.

i remember it involved saving him and two kids that were with him from being kidnapped. i was able to fly. i was able to move things with my mind. all fun dream stuff. but the connections and the attractions were very real.

i didn't want to wake up.

it definitely put me in a funk this morning. it just makes me sad to have wonderful dreams that go away when you wake up. maybe that's why i have a lot of nightmares. because it's easier to let go in the morning.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.