prize attacked
| <<-- : 04.16.03 : -->> |

3:42 p.m.

i forgot...this morning, the most wonderful thing happened. i got a package, totally unexpected, from someone unexpected. it turns out, my wishlist has been put to use!

so inside the box, i got the "care bears movie II" on DVD! that's so fucking unbelievably rad! i only put that on my list just for the fuck of it, and i ended up getting it!

here's what boyeclipsed had to say:

Hey Anthony, well I have only been reading your diary a few days, but since I have prize attacked everyone else on my bud list, its your lucky day. :P Jonathan~ Boyeclipsed.diaryland.com



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.